Encrypted - Drifting to the Impaled [EP / Reissue] (2015)

Band: Encrypted
Album: Drifting to the Impaled
Type: EP / Reissue
Released: October 15, 2015
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Puerto Rico (San Juan)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Lord of the Sick - Russia


1. Anguish of the Crucified
2. Drifting to the Impaled
3. Dawn of Grief
4. Lair of Damnation
5. Slowly They Gather (Instrumental)
6. Sin My Soul
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: