Swallow The Sun - Ghosts Of Loss (2005)

Band: Swallow The Sun
Album: Ghosts Of Loss
Type: Full-length
Released: August 24, 2005
Genre: Doom-Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland (Firebox Records)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Jyväskylä


1. The Giant
2. Descending Winters
3. Psychopath's Lair
4. Forgive Her...
5. Fragile
6. Ghost Of Laura Palmer
7. Gloom, Beauty And Despair
8. The Ship
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: