Barren Earth - On Lonely Towers (2015)

Band: Barren Earth

Album: On Lonely Towers

Type: Full-length

Released: 2015

Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal

Country: Finland

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Century Media Records


1. From The Depths Of Spring
2. Howl
3. Frozen Processions
4. A Shapeless Derelict
5. Set Alight
6. On Lonely Towers
7. Chaos, The Songs Within
8. The Vault

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Barren Earth's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: