Barren Earth - Curse Of The Red River (2010)

Band: Barren Earth
Album: Curse Of The Red River
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Peaceville Records


1. The Curse Of The Red River
2. Our Twilight
3. Forlorn Waves
4. Flicker
5. The Leer
6. The Ritual Of Dawn
7. Ere All Perish
8. Cold Earth Chamber
9. Deserted Morrows
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Barren Earth's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: