Goatmoon - Finnish Steel Storm (2007)

Band: Goatmoon
Album: Finnish Steel Storm
Type: Full-length
Released: 2007
Genre: Black Metal / National Socialist Black Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Werewolf Records


1. Eclipsed By Raven Wings
2. Alone
3. Bitter Winter Of Depression
4. Des Sieg Des Ziegenmondes
5. Finnish Steel Storm
6. Immortals Winter
7. Murder Murder Glorious
8. Mythical Story
9. Nyt Ei Kristus Auta
10. Forest Of My Native Soil
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Goatmoon's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: