Deicide - Doomsday in L.A [Live] (2007)

Band: Deicide

Album: Doomsday in L.A

Type: Live

Released: 2007

Genre: Death Metal

Country: United States

Quality: mp3 160 kbps

Label: Earache Records


1. Intro
2. Dead By Dawn
3. Once Upon The Cross
4. Scars Of The Crucifix
5. The Stench of Redemption
6. Death To Jesus
7. When Satan Rules His World
8. Serpents Of The Light
9. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
10. Desecration
11. Bastards Of Christ
12. Dead But Dreaming
13. Trifixion
14. When Heaven Burns
15. Walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold
16. Homage For Satan
17. Kill The Christian
18. Sacrificial Suicide

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: