As I Lay Dying - An Ocean Between Us (2007)

Band: As I Lay Dying
Album: An Ocean Between Us
Type: Full-length
Released: August 21, 2007
Genre: Metalcore / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (San Marcos, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade


1. "Separation" (instrumental)
2. "Nothing Left"
3. "An Ocean Between Us"
4. "Within Destruction"
5. "Forsaken"
6. "Comfort Betrays"
7. "I Never Wanted"
8. "Bury Us All"
9. "The Sound of Truth"
10. "Departed" (instrumental)
11. "Wrath Upon Ourselves"
12. "This Is Who We Are"
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: