Blaze of Perdition - Near Death Revelations (2015)

Band: Blaze of Perdition
Album: Near Death Revelations
Type: Full-length
Released: June 26, 2015
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Poland (Lublin)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Agonia Records


01. Królestwo Niczyje (09:18)
02. Into The Void Again (07:49)
03. When Mirrors Shatter (07:14)
04. Dreams Shall Flesh (09:01)
05. Cold Morning Fears (08:17)
06. The Tunnel (01:23)
07. Of No Light (11:37)
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Blaze of Perdition's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: