Melancholy Pessimism - Inconsistent World (1999)

Band: Melancholy Pessimism
Album: Inconsistent World
Type: Full-length
Released: 1999
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: Czech Republic (Vyškov)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Epidemie Records


1. Paradox Life
2. Back To The Nature
3. Condemned To Die In Hell
4. Human Scum
5. Abdominal Orgasm
6. Hatred
7. Melancholy Pessimism
8. Negative Thoughts
9. The Grind Song
10. Prison Of Society
11. Autodestructive State
12. Spiritual Discrepancy
13. Nail To Head
14. Desperation Of Homeless
15. Brisket
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: