Mushroomhead - Savior Sorrow (2006)

Band: Mushroomhead

Album: Savior Sorrow

Type: Full-length

Released: September 19, 2006

Genre: Heavy Metal / Nu-Metal

Country: United States (Ohio)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Megaforce Records


1- "12 Hundred"
2- "Simple Survival"
3- "Damage Done"
4- "Save Us"
5- "Tattoo"
6- "Erase the Doubt"
7- "Burn"
8- "Just Pretending"
9- "The Need"
10- "Cut Me"
11- "The Fallen"
12- "Embrace the Ending"

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Mushroomhead's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: