Motionless In White - Infamous (2013)

Band: Motionless In White

Album: Infamous

Type: Full-length

Released: November 13, 2013

Genre: Gothic Metal / Industrial Metal / Metalcore

Country: United States (Scranton, Pennsylvania)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Fearless


1. "Black Damask (The Fog)”
2. "Devil's Night"
3. "A-M-E-R-I-C-A" (featuring Michael Vampire)
4. "Burned at Both Ends"
5. "The Divine Infection"
6. "Puppets 2 (The Rain)"
7. "Sinematic"
8. "If It's Dead, We'll Kill It"
9. "Synthetic Love"
10. "Hatefuck"
11. "Underdog"
12. “Infamous"
13. "Sick from the Melt" (featuring Trevor Friedrich)”
15. "A-M-E-R-I-C-A (Celldweller Remix)”
16. "Underdog (Ricky Horror Remix)"
17. "Sinematic (Combichrist Remix)"
18. "A-M-E-R-I-C-A (Radio Mix)"

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Motionless In White's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: