Irbis - Last Hike (2017)

Band: Irbis
Album: Last Hike
Type: Full-length
Released: January 31, 2017
Genre: Melodic Black Metal / Melodic Death Metal / Pagan Metal
Country: Russia (Pskov)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps


01. Dawn
02. Rune of Fate
03. Warriors Fall World
04. Over the Edge Dear One!
05. Pakanajuhla
06. Last Hike
07. Legend
08. Winter Tales
09. Oath
10. Revenge
11. Era (Bonus Track)
12. Death on the Battlefield (Bonus Track)
13. Oath (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
14. Warriors Fall World (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
15. Dawn (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
16. Winter Tales (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
17. Over the Edge Dear One! (Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: