Obsecration - Oceanum Oblivione (2000)

Band: Obsecration

Album: Oceanum Oblivione

Type: Full-length

Released: March 2000

Genre: Death Metal

Country: Greece (Athens, Attica)

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: In Vision Musik!


1. Oceanum Oblivione (intro)
2. The Inheritors of Pain Parth3
3. Marble Laws of Oblivion
4. Grotesque
5. The Intruder
6. My Vision and My Dream
7. I Am An Obious Ghoul
8. Where the Slime Lives
9. In the Name of the Unborn Offspring
10. Suffering Under the Unnamable Shadow (re-mastered'99)
11. The Inheritors of Pain Part3 (demolution rough mix'99)

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Obsecration's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: