Watain - The Wild Hunt (2013)

Band: Watain
Album: The Wild Hunt
Type: Full-length
Released: 2013
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. „Night Vision”
2. „De Profundis”
3. „Black Flames March”
4. „All That May Bleed”
5. „The Child Must Die”
6. „They Rode On”
7. „Sleepless Evil”
8. „The Wild Hunt”
9. „Outlaw”
10. „Ignem Veni Mittere”
11. „Holocaust Dawn”
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: