Puscifer - Conditions of My Parole (2011)

Band: Puscifer
Album: Conditions of My Parole
Type: Full-length
Released: 2011
Genre: Industrial Metal / industrial
Country: United States
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. "Tiny Monsters"
2. "The Green Valley"
3. "Monsoons"
4. "Telling Ghosts"
5. "Horizons"
6. "Man Overboard"
7. "Toma"
8. "The Rapture" (Fear Is a Mind Killa Mix)
9. "Conditions of My Parole"
10. "The Weaver"
11. "Oceans"
12. "Tumbleweed"
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: