Spectral - Arctic Sunrise (2017)

Band: Spectral

Album: Arctic Sunrise

Type: Full-length

Released: 2017

Genre: Power Metal / Viking Metal

Country: Germany

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Label: Boersma Records / Nuclear Blast


1. Intro
2. Arctic Sunrise
3. Evil Takes Control
4. Invaders
5. Nuclear Assault
6. In Battle With Fire & Steel
7. Path of the Damned
8. Vengeance In Blood
9. Fuck Off and Die

Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
Spectral's availible albums:
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: