Birdflesh - Night of the Ultimate Mosh (2002)

Band: Birdflesh
Album: Night of the Ultimate Mosh
Type: Full-length
Released: 2002
Genre: Grindcore
Country: Sweden
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Razorback Recordings


01. Coffinsfucker
02. Master of Violence
03. Gore In Gore Out
04. Arabian Psycho
05. Night of The Ultimate Mosh
06. The Rolling Massgrave
07. Above, Where Are You?
08. Catmouth
09. Gut to Kill
10. Bloodshed Attack
11. Eternal Emotions
12. Slaughter of Flies
13. Bowelthrasher
14. Kid of the Brown Vomit
15. The Evil Pig
16. Everything is Shit
17. Dance on the Frozen Desert
18. Crowes in the Nose
19. Death and Insanity
20. Carmolesting Dead
21. Suicide Maniac
22. Victim of the Grind
Note: Sign up to remove the ads.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: