Archspire - The Lucid Collective (2014)

Duration: 34:35

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Archspire
Album: The Lucid Collective
Type: Full-length
Released: April 25, 2014
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Canada (Vancouver, British Columbia)
Label: Season of Mist


1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
2. Scream Feeding
3. The Plague of AM
4. Fathom Infinite Depth
5. Join Us Beyond
6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain
7. Kairos Chamber
8. Spontaneous Generation
[ Bandcamp ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment