Knchna - The Great ePIGemic War (2015)

Knchna - The Great ePIGemic War (2015)
Band: Knchna
Album: The Great ePIGemic War
Type: Full-length
Released: 2015
Genre: Grindcore / Brutal Death Metal
Style: Experimental
Country: Russia
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. -.-
02. A(H1N1)
03. Transplantation
04. Necrosis Metamorphosis
05. Mutant Zombie Pigs Eat Your Fucking Brains
06. Seaside Suicide
07. Liquid Fart
08. Crap Attack
09. Pigs Can't Play Jazz Topless
10. Penetration/Confrontation
11. Cattle Battle
12. Emerge Of The Research In A Gorge George Forge In Norge
13. Pigachu
14. The End Of My Friend
15. The Great ePIGemic War
16. The Arrival
17. Exploshit
18. Worth Rebirth
19. Bible Is Just Lible (Holy Anal's Defecation)
20. The Sound Of Brown Noise
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: