Arcturus - Aspera Hiems Symfonia (1996)

Band: Arcturus
Album: Aspera Hiems Symfonia
Type: Full-length
Released: 1996
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Ancient Lore Creations


1. To Thou Who Dwellest in the Night
2. Wintry Grey
3. Whence & Whither Goest the Wind
4. Raudt og svart
5. The Bodkin & the Quietus ( Reach the Stars)
6. Du nordavind
7. Fall of Man
8. Naar kulda tar (frostnettenes prolog)
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: