Blood Tyrant - Aristocracy of Twilight (2016)

Blood Tyrant - Aristocracy of Twilight (2016)
Band: Blood Tyrant
Album: Aristocracy of Twilight
Type: Full-length
Released: December 16, 2016
Genre: Black Metal / Raw Black Metal
Country: Netherlands
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Iron Bonehead Productions


01. Dawn of a New Supremacy – Aristocracy of Twilight
02. The False Heresy
03. Undying Iron Will
04. Barbaric Wampyrism
05. Clandestine Bloodmists
06. Engulfed by Purifying Flames
07. Inertia Meditation
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: