The Unguided - Fragile Immortality (Limited Edition) (2014)

Duration: 01:04:44

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: The Unguided
Album: Fragile Immortality (Limited Edition)
Type: Full-length
Released: 2014
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore, Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Label: Napalm Records


01. Inception
02. Defector DCXVI
03. Granted
04. Eye Of The Thylacine
05. Unguided Entity
06. Carnal Genesis
07. Enforce
08. Blodbad
09. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion

Bonus Tracks
12. Deathwalker (Feat. Hansi Kursch)(Bonus Track)
13. Unguided Entity (Zardonic Remix)(Bonus Track)
14. Deathwalker (Zardonic Remix)(Bonus Track)
15. When All the Seraphim Cry (Bonus Track)
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment