Dusk Chapel - A Passage To Forever (2010)

Dusk Chapel - A Passage To Forever (2010)
Band: Dusk Chapel
Album: A Passage To Forever
Type: Full-length
Released: 2010
Genre: Black Metal / Blackened Death Metal
Country: Ukraine
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Fono Ltd.


1. Somnambula
2. Quasireality
3. Pit Of Snakes
4. Fistful Of Pain
5. Chasing Nightmares
6. The Sinister Aura
7. Kingdom Of Joyless Bliss
8. A Passage To Forever
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: