Rammstein - Dem Regen (2014)

Band: Rammstein
Album: Dem Regen
Type: Full-length
Released: 2014
Genre: Heavy Metal / Industrial Metal / Progressive Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Universal Music Group


01- Intro
02- Schatten Grim
03- Das Modell [Kraftwerk Cover]
04- Mein Herz Brennt
05- Mein Land
06- Exzenter
07- Dem Regen
08- Fried Eis
09- Blut Vaults
10- Adios
11- Mein Land [Funeral Version]
12- Feuerrader [Live]
13- Jeder Lacht [Live]
14- Stripped [Heavy Metal Interpretation]
15- Mein Herz Brennt [Remix]
16- (H)aifisch2
  1. A big fake, Rammstein don't release something in 2014, all tracks is old and released on old albums. Big shit on LastFM to make money.
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: