Breakdown Of Sanity - Coexistence (2016)

Duration: 42:48

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Breakdown Of Sanity
Album: Coexistence
Type: Full-length
Released: 2016
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Sweden
Label: We Are Triumphant Records


01. Bulletproof
02. Restless
03. Back To Zero (Feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)
04. Dear Diary
05. Crossed Fingers (Feat. Björn Krebs of A Small District)
06. From The Depths
07. The Grand Delusion
08. Dead Flowers
09. Deep Sleep
10. Coexistence
11. New World
[ Facebook ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment