The Senseless - The Floating World (2012)

Band: The Senseless
Album: The Floating World
Type: Full-length
Released: February 18, 2012
Genre: Grindcore / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Australia (Adelaide)
Quality: mp3 224 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Caveat
02. In Our Hearts
03. Amazing Pain
04. Death To Metal
05. Walk
06. Magnificent
07. A Good Old-Fashioned Head-Kicking
08. White Flag
09. Far From Over
10. Let Me Sleep
11. The Floating World
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: